師友同行

我們的目標

是提供一個網上平台,以便願意貢獻出時間和知識的富經驗專業人士,可以有效地為學生及年青從業員作出輔導和指導。

提供的服務

我們會從數學科開始,為中學生提供網上功課輔導,以便改善STEM相關學科(包括語文)的成績。我們現時與學校及非政府組織合作,為學生提供免費一對一網上功課輔導。這是開始的第一步,以便找出那些無法負擔從其他途徑獲得此類協助的學生。該服務預期最終會開放給有需要的學生,直接在網上申請。

我們會利用網上會議、白板和其他應用程式,進行互動的功課輔導。功課輔導員和學生都須要用自己的平板或輕觸式螢幕電腦進行互動。在開始功課輔導前,我們會為輔導員和學生提供訓練,確保他們能掌握有關技巧。

如果你有興趣加入成為功課輔導員但仍有一些疑問,請轉到我們的 問與答 頁面,查看是否可以找到答案。 否則,你可以將你的查詢或聯絡電話,電郵至 enquiry@learnerthon.org。 我們會儘快通過電子郵件或電話回覆你。 如果你希望先行登記,請直接按 這裏 或這頁面底部的鍵。

我們同時亦在招募義工,以便在不久將來為年青STEM相關從業員在溝通和處理問題的技巧方面作出指導。屋宇裝備工程是我們第一個開展工作的範疇。

導生預先登記

如果你希望得到溝通和處理問題技巧的指導,請按下面的鍵作預先登記。 

功課輔導員/導師登記

有意成為功課輔導員及導師的人士,請按下面的鍵進行登記。

回到頂端

Mentoring

Our Goal

To offer an online platform where students and young practitioners can effectively get tutoring / mentoring from experienced professionals who are willing to volunteer their time and knowledge.

Service Provided

Secondary school students will be assisted to improve their STEM related (including language) subjects, starting initially from math, through online tutoring.  We are collaborating with schools and non-government organizations to provide free one-to-one online tutoring to students.  This is a measured step in the beginning to identify students who cannot afford to obtain such assistance from other sources.  We anticipate to open in future the service to direct online application from students in need.

We use online meeting, whiteboard and other apps for interactive tutoring.  Both tutors and students have to employ tablet or touchscreen PCs for the purpose.  Training will be provided to both the tutors and students to ensure they have mastered the relevant skills before commencement of tutoring.

If you are interested in joining us as a tutor but have some queries in mind, please go to our Q&A page to see if you can find the answers.  Otherwise, you can write us your queries or simply leave us a contact phone number by e-mailing to enquiry@learnerthon.org.   We shall respond to you by e-mail or by phone as soon as possible.  If you prefer registering with us first, please click here directly or the button at the bottom of this page.

Meanwhile, we are recruiting volunteers to provide guidance to young practitioners of STEM related pursuits in communication and problem solving skills in the near future.  Building services engineering is the first area we are working on.

Mentee Pre-registration

If you would like to receive mentoring service in future, please click the button below to pre-register. 

Tutor/Mentor Registration

For those who intend to serve as tutor and/or mentor, please click the button below to register.

Scroll to Top